Classical & Acoustic
Classical Solo Acoustic standards Lullaby  
Untitled Stardust Lullaby for Margo (original)  
Untitled #2 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes  
Original Rock
Guitar solos Rhythm guitar Lead vocals Backing vocals
Like I Owned It I Don't Have a Clue Wait For Me Make A Liar Outta You
Ain't Gettin' Up Sarah With Me Things Get Broken Make A Little Promise
I'm Your Revolution Good As Gold Four Winds Never Hear the Wind
No Way Go Ahead and Walk No Way  
Coming soon...